We Are Excited to Announce Our Awards Opportunities for This Year's Child Care Success Summit!

Each year at the Child Care Success Summit™ we honor one child care business owner by awarding them the title of Child Care Rockstar. This individual must have exhibited an action-driven desire to positively transform their early learning business the past year through the implementation of the lessons and strategies taught by Kris Murray and The Child Care Success Company.

We also honor one owner and one director who has been nominated by their peers who has helped to create and maintain a culture of excellence in their schools with the award of Owner of the Year and Director of the Year. Will this year be YOUR year?

The 2023 Child Care Rockstar, Owner of the Year, and Director of the Year contests are now open!
*All submissions must be received by Sunday, September 24, 2023 at midnight!
2022 Child Care Rockstar Tassia Araujo-Roper
Founder & Owner of Playful Learners Preschool
2022 Owner of the Year: Michelle Smith Lank
Kids World Learning Center
2022 Director of the Year: Kaia Gallop
Honeytree Preschool and Childcare